top of page

The County of Rous contains the Ballina Shire parishes of Ballina, Bingal (Town of Wardell), Meerschaum, Newrybar, Pimlico and Tuckombil.

To download the maps of the County of Rous click on Parish and Historical Maps

The page will take you to the HLRV Terms and Conditions. You will need to read and accept these before maps can be downloaded. 

In the Search box add your search term "County of Rous'.

Three maps are available; one charting map and two local titles office (LTO) maps.

Click on the icon                     to download the map.

bottom of page